x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Entre Serras

rua estrada da servid�o, 10 null, NOVA LIMA - MINAS GERAIS, Brasil - nova lima - MG
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jan 23 Sat Jan 24 Sun Jan 25 Mon Jan 26 Tue Jan 27 Wed Jan 28 Thu Jan 29 Fri Jan 30 Sat Jan 31 Sun Feb 01 Mon Feb 02 Tue Feb 03 Wed Feb 04 Thu Feb 05 Fri Feb 06 Sat Feb 07 Sun
Bangalô Luxo
Bangalô
bangalô
bangalô
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions