x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Entre Serras

rua estrada da servid�o, 10 null, NOVA LIMA - MINAS GERAIS, Brasil - nova lima - MG
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Feb 26 Fri Feb 27 Sat Feb 28 Sun Mar 01 Mon Mar 02 Tue Mar 03 Wed Mar 04 Thu Mar 05 Fri Mar 06 Sat Mar 07 Sun Mar 08 Mon Mar 09 Tue Mar 10 Wed Mar 11 Thu Mar 12 Fri Mar 13 Sat
Bangalô Luxo
Bangalô
bangalô
bangalô
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions