x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Entre Serras

rua estrada da servid�o, 10 null, NOVA LIMA - MINAS GERAIS, Brasil - nova lima - MG
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jul 11 Sat Jul 12 Sun Jul 13 Mon Jul 14 Tue Jul 15 Wed Jul 16 Thu Jul 17 Fri Jul 18 Sat Jul 19 Sun Jul 20 Mon Jul 21 Tue Jul 22 Wed Jul 23 Thu Jul 24 Fri Jul 25 Sat Jul 26 Sun
Bangalô Luxo
Bangalô
bangalô
bangalô
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions